nsw   vic   qld   wa   act   tas   sa   nt  
nsw   vic   qld   wa   act   tas   sa   nt  

yqw332792229; kensington, nsw; last active: 20-Oct-2018

Looking for a room

Feedback Ratings
                   See all feedback (19)
Score: 75%     Country: Australia  Australia
Email Verified: yes   Payment Verified: no
Transactions: 19   Active: More than six months ago
Gold Member: no   Stars: 1111

About Me

Age:        18-90
Gender:   F
People seeking:   Not Important
Smoke:   Yes
Diet:   No special diet
Relationship:   Single
Disposition:   Not Important
Employment:   Not Important
Personality:   Not Important
Pets:   Dont mind them
Children:   Not Important

Location Preference

Suburb:        Kensington
State:   NSW
Postcode:   2033
Country:   Australia
Room Preference

Maximum Weekly Rent ($)        700.00
Date to move in   25-Mar-2017
Preferred type of accomodation   Studio
Preferred lease period?   Dont Care
Would you like a furnished room?   Dont Care
Must have private bathroom?   Dont Care
Must have own room?   Dont Care
Walking distance to public transport?   Dont Care
Flatmate Preference

Age Preference:        18-90
Gender Preference:   Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?:   Dont Care
Would you accept pets?:   Dont Care
Detailed Description

contact me if you had good one
Location Map

Looking for a Roommate in the UK? Check out http://www.flatmatefinder.co.uk/

Services offered on this site relate to finding share accommodation in Australia, shared accommodation in Sydney, share accomodation search in Melbourne, shared accommodation in Brisbane, share housing in Perth, and Adelaide. The site is useful to find a home share mate or find a share house. This site is targeted at flatmates, roommates and people with rooms for rent.
add user review   view user review